Simon Boulanger Partner
simon@reservoir.ca

Yves Perreault Partner
yves@reservoir.ca

Tiffanie Nguyen Account Director
tiffanie@reservoir.ca

Geneviève Roy Account Director
genevieve@reservoir.ca

Isabelle Brisson Coordinator
isa@reservoir.ca

Renée Hudon Art Director
renee@reservoir.ca

Simon Grégoire French copywriter
simon.g@reservoir.ca

Sean English French copywriter
sean@reservoir.ca

Sophie Leclerc Graphic Designer
sophie@reservoir.ca

Catherine Joannette Graphic Designer
catherine@reservoir.ca

Rock Pinard Translator and proofreader
rock@reservoir.ca

Susan Newman English copywriter
susan@reservoir.ca